A A A A A Imprimir

R Kelly I decided
I decided to stay home tonite
I decided I´ma treat you right
I decided to be there for you
Decided to be on my P´s and Q´s
I decided to give up my friends
Decided I´ma take you out weekends
Decided to give you a reason to trust
These are decisions that I make for love

[Verse 1]
Enough is enough no more running around
(Searchin´ for what´s right here at home)
Because my luck is ´bout to turn around
(And I just can´t keep doin´ you wrong)
Girl I take it for granted that you will be here always
(Tired of this ego trip)
´Cause soon you´ll be searchin´ for another man
And I just can´t have that happen to me


[Verse 2]

Now I´ve had about all that I can stand no more
(I´m turnin´ in my playa´s card)
See I´m retirin´ from the secret life I chose
(Cause I just can´t keep breakin´ your heart)
It was silly of me to be the way that I was
(First was blind, but now I see)
Baby, soon you´ll be sayin´ I´m fallin´ out of love
And I just can´t let it happen whoa whoa I



When tha morning comes, you see the sun will shine on you and me
Was on my way to losin´ you, until´ I found reality
So cast away your doubts and fears, cause from now on I´ll be right here
For always
Forever more, I decided

[Chorus & Bridge 2]

Girl I´m going to dump my friends
Yes I will
Truly I will
We are going to be together on the weekend
Whoa, whoa
See these are the decisions I made for love
For the two of us
Get up off this bull and rebuild your trust
Yeah, yeah, oh noooooo, whoa
There will be
No more cheatin´
No more creepin´
No more fuckin´
No more sneakin´